À propos de nous

A. Introduction

UNE SOCIÉTÉ DE &G HONG KONG LIMITÉE A été fondée en 2013 avec une vision pour apporter du néon novateur au monde.

Angcustom se spécialise dans la conception et la fabrication de enseignes / illustrations sur mesure et préfabriquées. Notre équipe professionnelle travaillera avec vous pour faire le parfait signe néon pour votre entreprise et vos besoins personnels.

 

Neon personnalisé

Nous créons de superbes panneaux lumineux LED, une grande variété de signes commerciaux accrocheur, de beaux enseignes de noms de mariage, des signes personnalisés sur le néon comme cadeaux, une décoration personnalisée sur mesure, et des signes de néon photo dignes de photo pour les fêtes et les événements. Les panneaux lumineux extérieurs, les enseignes ouvertes, les enseignes de mariage, les feux de néon LED pour les parties, les barres, les signes personnalisés sur les néons pour les étoiles des médias sociaux, l'art mural, les panneaux lumineux néon DEL et les lampes pour décor intérieur.

 

Mission

Notre mission est d'être le fournisseur de néon les plus abordables, les plus brillants et les plus fiables. Nous vivons selon la philosophie selon laquelle l'art doit être accessible, avec des panneaux de néon faciles à concevoir et à LED. Nous concevons et créons des panneaux de néon faits à la main pour tous les espaces et tous les événements imaginables.

 

Transformez le logo de votre entreprise, une chanson préférée, une citation, le nom de l'enfant, ou même la forme de votre chien dans un signe néon coloré, une lampe de table, une sculpture esthétique néon ou une lumière murale. Le néon LED moderne ne connaît pas de limites !

 

Contact

Email:service@angcustom.com

Adresse: FLAT C, 18 /F., BEST-O-BEST COMMERCIAL CENTRE, 32-36 FERRY STREET, YAU MA TEI, KOWLOON, HONG KONG.

About Us

Introduction

A&G HONG KONG CORPORATION LIMITED was founded in 2013 with a vision to bring innovative neon art to the world. 

Our company is located in FLAT  C,  18/F.,  BEST-O-BEST COMMERCIAL CENTRE,32-36 FERRY STREET,YAU MA TEI,KOWLOON,HONG KONG, and and our market is primarily in the US, Canada, and HongKong.

Angcustom specializes in the design and manufacture of custom and pre-built neon signs / artwork. Our professional team will work with you to make the perfect neon sign for your business and or personal needs.

 

Custom Neon

We create stunning LED neon light art, a wide variety of eye-catching business signs, beautiful wedding name signs, personalized neon signs as gifts, customized neon home decor, and photo-worthy LED neon signs for parties and events. Outdoor light signs, open signs, wedding signs, LED neon lights for parties, bars, personalized neon signs for social media stars, wall art, and neon LED light signs and lamps for home decor.

 

Mission

Our mission is to be the most affordable, brightest, and trusted LED neon supplier. We live by the philosophy that art should be approachable, with easy-to-design, on-trend LED neon signs. We design and create handmade neon signs for every conceivable space or event.

 

Turn your company logo, a favourite song, quote, child's name, or even the shape of your dog into a colorful neon sign, table lamp, aesthetic neon sculpture, or wall light. Modern LED neon knows no limits!

 

Contact

Email:

service@angcustom.com

info@angcustom.com