Über uns

Einführung

A & G Hong Kong Corporation Limited wurde 2013 mit einer Vision gegründet, um innovative Neonkunst auf die Welt zu bringen.

Angcustom ist auf das Design und die Herstellung von benutzerdefinierten und vorgebauten Neonzeichen / Artwork spezialisiert. Unser professionelles Team wird mit Ihnen zusammenarbeiten, um das perfekte Neonzeichen für Ihr Unternehmen und Ihre persönlichen Bedürfnisse zu machen.

 

Benutzerdefinierte Neon

Wir schaffen atemberaubende LED-Neonlichtkunst, eine Vielzahl von auffälligen Geschäftszeichen, schöne Hochzeitsname-Zeichen, personalisierte Neonschilder als Geschenk, kundenspezifische Neon-Wohnkultur und fotografische LED-Neonzeichen für Partys und Ereignisse. Outdoor-Lichtschilder, offene Zeichen, Hochzeitszeichen, LED-Neonlichter für Partys, Bars, personalisierte Neonzeichen für Social-Media-Stars, Wandkunst und Neon-LED-Lichtschilder und -lampen für Wohnkultur.

 

Mission

Unsere Mission ist es, der erschwinglichste, hellste und vertrauenswürdige LED-Neon-Lieferant zu sein. Wir leben von der Philosophie, dass die Kunst mit einfach zu Design-LED-Neonzeichen eingerichtet sein sollte. Wir entwerfen und erstellen handgefertigte Neonzeichen für jeden denkbaren Raum oder Ereignis.

 

Verwandeln Sie Ihr Firmenlogo, ein Lieblingslied, ein Zitat, den Namen eines Kindes oder sogar die Form Ihres Hundes in ein buntes Neonzeichen, Tischlampe, ästhetische Neonskulptur oder Wandleuchte. Moderne LED-Neon kennt keine Grenzen!

 

Kontakt

E-Mail: service@angcustom.com.

Adresse: Wohnung C, 18 / f., Best-o-Best-Handelszentrum, 32-36 Fährstraße, Yau Ma Tei, Kowloon, Hongkong.

About Us

Introduction

A&G HONG KONG CORPORATION LIMITED was founded in 2013 with a vision to bring innovative neon art to the world. 

Our company is located in FLAT  C,  18/F.,  BEST-O-BEST COMMERCIAL CENTRE,32-36 FERRY STREET,YAU MA TEI,KOWLOON,HONG KONG, and and our market is primarily in the US, Canada, and HongKong.

Angcustom specializes in the design and manufacture of custom and pre-built neon signs / artwork. Our professional team will work with you to make the perfect neon sign for your business and or personal needs.

 

Custom Neon

We create stunning LED neon light art, a wide variety of eye-catching business signs, beautiful wedding name signs, personalized neon signs as gifts, customized neon home decor, and photo-worthy LED neon signs for parties and events. Outdoor light signs, open signs, wedding signs, LED neon lights for parties, bars, personalized neon signs for social media stars, wall art, and neon LED light signs and lamps for home decor.

 

Mission

Our mission is to be the most affordable, brightest, and trusted LED neon supplier. We live by the philosophy that art should be approachable, with easy-to-design, on-trend LED neon signs. We design and create handmade neon signs for every conceivable space or event.

 

Turn your company logo, a favourite song, quote, child's name, or even the shape of your dog into a colorful neon sign, table lamp, aesthetic neon sculpture, or wall light. Modern LED neon knows no limits!

 

Contact

Email:

service@angcustom.com

info@angcustom.com